Wednesday, August 10, 2011
What did you think about the movie transformers dark of the moon?
This is what i think. Que(the old scientist bot) begging for his life was so sad to watch, but the decepticon pointing the gun at Bumblebee was worst, a little boy sitting beside me started crying. Optimus was beast like always. Even though sentinel prime was a , i still dont think optimus should have killed him, it just doesnt feel like something optimus would have done, maybe ratchet should have finished him off to avenge irohide's death. Which by the way is over shadowed by sentinel's betrayal. There was no emotion from the autobots to his death, which is a shame. And laserbeak turning into a pink looking bumblebee, was a big wtf moment. I am a deceticon fan and i hate how easy they went out, especialy megatron. i do love how megatron comes and save optimus from sentinel prime though. and i really do think starscream or megatron should have been kept alive for hopes of a 4rth. The human cast was good even Megan's replacement, but i still think humans had way too much screen time and a lot of bad jokes. so anyways. What did you think about the movie? and rate from 1 to 5
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment