Thursday, August 11, 2011

Crush help :P wts he trying to do?

Wow. Haha ummmm ok. Im a freshman in highschool so im not far from your age group. And im a guy so im going to try to answer this as if i were him? He might just be trying to get you to chase him. Sometimes guys just get fed up with being the chaser all of the time, so we kinda stop. If i were you, i would just straight up tell him that you liked him. I did with a girl that i liked, we didnt go out because i waited too long to ask and she got a boyfriend, but we are really good friends now, i can tell her anything and vice versa. So just tell him. And if he gets weirded out, it may mean that he isnt very confident with himself, or insecure, or it simply means that he already likes the other girl too much. But just tell him.

No comments:

Post a Comment