Carmella Metro
Friday, August 19, 2011
Menopause help, I can't sleep?
Ever since my hysterectomy I can't sleep at night. It is driving me insane:( I am 30 and a mother of 2, the kids will not let me nap during the day, so I'm up all day and dying for sleep by 10 p.m. I sleep only like 4 solid hours then I'm up pacing the floor, tossing and turning. I have given up and just started getting up, doing something like dishes or laundry or cleaning something thinking I will get sleepy and go back to bed. No such luck then the kids are up at 8. So I'm sleeping from 11/12 until about 330/400. That is only like 5 hours a night, is this normal? Do other women in menopause have a hard time sleeping. No I am not on any hormone's . I need help, any have any idea how I can get some sleep i've counted so many sheep I lost track..... Help!?
Which colour Puma bag should I get?
This is the bag http://store.puma.com/pumaUSStore/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=PumaUS&category%5Fname=Bags&product%5Fid=06438102&productType=&mainCategory=Accessories&shopBy=style&siteid=1
What is payment verification for credit cards?
I bank with usaa and long story short my credit is messed up so I had to get a secured credit card. I could only afford $250 so what I'm doing to build my credit is putting daily NEEDS (gas food etc) on the card then paying it off at the end of the cycle to avoid interest. Its a new card been doing it for a few months. Well this time I pay off around 240 usaa takes it from my checking acount. I see it on my card statment, but they won't give me my credit! They say they hav to send my funds to the govenment for verification then when they get them back I will have my credit. What kind of BS is this?! They took it from one usaa account into another why does the government need to verify anything? I'm felling jerked around, they say everone is subject to it from every card issure. Could someone explain why this needs to hapen? A law? The govt. Wants it for a few days for interest? What?!
Spiritually Speaking, INDIGO Babies please respond ... What are YOUR Special Powers?
Elaborate...I think that was the word you intended when seeking to be privileged with shared thoughts (LOL). Illiterate means to describe someone who cannot read. I'm not psychic by any means...but my deductive reasoning tells me that something be a little bit "all foam, no beer" when it comes to your "skills". Good luck with your attempts to be profound. ~J~
Advice on the best place to get an unsecured loan??
my partner is looking for a personal loan and unfortunatley he has a slight affect on his credit due to major problems with his last bank, all he keeps doing is looking on the net and reading reviews about diff companies some people says companys are ok some say stay clear its very hard to trust a company, please give any advice on loan companies that are trustworthy????
Lack of heat and hot water - can a cancel my lease on these grounds?
I remember there is a question similar to your question asked by someone few days ago. Someone has answered it very well, and the answer has been chosen as the best answer. You can try to search it in search function above, hope you luck
So sick of losers,never had a bf and im 21?
i am a good girl,i care and im someone that people can trust. i am 21 years old and havnt even hd 1 boyfriend,just users,liers trying to get in my pants,and played.i get compliments all of the time on my looks ,im not ugly but why am i always the one guys wanna just leep with?it hurts because thats the only thing they want from me.and no i dont give it up lke that,i handle myself with cl.i never meet guys in person.so i joined a few dating sites,i met guys there but they just want ...i cant win!i even tried not thinkin about it,but its hrd becase im always alone,my friends are in school so i dont talk to them as much..why does this always happen?am i doing something wrong?and yes i kow that im still young..
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)